PAC Newsletter

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, April 15, 2019:  https://mailchi.mp/19e042e20177/cts-pac-business-meeting-april-9-630-830-pm-2945001?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, April 8, 2019:  https://mailchi.mp/36fcd51e8618/cts-pac-business-meeting-april-9-630-830-pm-2941789?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, April 1, 2019:  https://mailchi.mp/044a6057fef4/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2937973?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, March 11, 2019:  https://mailchi.mp/344e30f9fe24/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2927301?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, March 4, 2019:  https://mailchi.mp/cf19a1996900/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2923581?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, February 25, 2019:  https://mailchi.mp/a832adea1bfd/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2920009?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, January 28, 2019:  https://mailchi.mp/a885a7cab78d/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2905765?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, January 21, 2019:  https://mailchi.mp/f1e8c5928ae1/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2902405?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, January 14, 2019:  https://mailchi.mp/623a8cf75074/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2898725?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, January 7, 2019:  https://mailchi.mp/f5ab4fa761a7/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2894721?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, December 24, 2018:  https://mailchi.mp/c6df2f52612a/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2888197?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, December 17, 2018:  https://mailchi.mp/9e98ada8310d/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2885961?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, December 10, 2018:  https://mailchi.mp/813d1347c12d/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2882253?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, November 26, 2018:  https://mailchi.mp/3c5ea3f97880/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2873725?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, November 19, 2018:  https://mailchi.mp/32b0dc3953a2/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2869705?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, November 12, 2018:  https://mailchi.mp/a109b0cda04c/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2865961?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, October 29, 2018:  https://mailchi.mp/bd33dc0c0bac/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2857933?e=5c612d55e2

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, October 22, 2018:  https://mailchi.mp/3ed90306e5c0/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates-2853973?e=17b10d8600

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, October 15, 2018:  https://mailchi.mp/27d318749d9c/oct-1518-cts-pac-weekly-news-updates

PAC Weekly E-Blast – Monday, October 8, 2018:  https://mailchi.mp/dc439c324a31/save-around-coupon-fundraiser-comfort-kits

PAC Weekly EBlast – October 2, 2018

PAC Weekly E-Blast September 24 2018

PAC E-Blast September 18 2018